Store Directory
See shopping center map
Armed Forces Recruiting Station goarmy.com (301) 295-7737 Icon_phone
AT&T att.com (301) 585-5207 Icon_phone
Bank of America bankofamerica.com (301) 588-9031 Icon_phone
Citron Apartments livecitron.com/ (855) 242-7156 Icon_phone
City Sports citysports.com (301) 585-1730 Icon_phone
Color Me Mine colormemine.com (301) 565-5105 Icon_phone
Courtyard by Marriott marriott.com/wassv (301) 589-4899 Icon_phone
CVS cvs.com (301) 562-5414 Icon_phone
DSW Shoe Warehouse dsw.com (301) 565-8832 Icon_phone
FreshFarm Market freshfarmmarket.com (202) 362-8889 Icon_phone
H&M hm.com/us/ (855) 555-5555 Icon_phone
Kibana Salon & Spa kibanasalon.com (301) 588-8858 Icon_phone
LOFT anntaylorloft.com (301) 587-7220 Icon_phone
Maryland Youth Ballet marylandyouthballet.org (301) 608-2232 Icon_phone
Men's Wearhouse menswearhouse.com (301) 495-9068 Icon_phone
MyEyeDr. myeyedr.com/store-locations/maryland-stores/SILVER-SPRING-store.aspx (301) 588-3232 Icon_phone
New York & Company nyandcompany.com (301) 589-0821 Icon_phone
Next Day Blinds nextdayblinds.com (301) 563-6441 Icon_phone
Silver Spring Smiles 0 Icon_phone
Sprint sprint.com (301) 565-1700 Icon_phone
Strosniders Hardware strosniders.com (301) 565-9150 Icon_phone
Ulta ulta.com (301) 588-8744 Icon_phone
Washington Sports Clubs mysportsclubs.com/regions/WSC.htm (301) 587-1388 Icon_phone
Whole Foods Market wholefoodsmarket.com (301) 608-9373 Icon_phone
Adega Wine Cellars & Cafe adegawinecellars.com (301) 608-2200 Icon_phone
AG Kitchen agkitchen.com (301) 588-9400 Icon_phone
Asian Bistro asianbistrocafe.com (301) 589-0123 Icon_phone
Austin Grill austingrill.com (240) 247-8969 Icon_phone
Baja Fresh bajafresh.com (301) 587-6542 Icon_phone
Burgerfi burgerfi.com (301) 565-2100 Icon_phone
Chick-fil-A chick-fil-a.com (301) 588-2915 Icon_phone
Cold Stone Creamery coldstonecreamery.com (301) 588-1230 Icon_phone
Copper Canyon Grill ccgrill.com (301) 589-1330 Icon_phone
Eggspectation eggspectations.com (301) 585-1700 Icon_phone
FroZenYo frozenyo.com (301) 495-0863 Icon_phone
Fuddruckers fuddruckers.com/local/location.php?s=704 (240) 450-5990 Icon_phone
Gusto Italian Grill- Coming Soon! gustoitaliangrill.com
Lebanese Taverna Cafe lebanesetaverna.com (301) 588-1192 Icon_phone
Masa Hibachi masahibachisteakhouse.com/ (301) 608-8989 Icon_phone
Nando's Peri-peri nandosperiperi.com (301) 588-7280 Icon_phone
Panera Bread panerabread.com (301) 495-0860 Icon_phone
Pho Hiep Hoa phohiephoa.com/ (301) 588-5808 Icon_phone
Potbelly Sandwich Shop potbelly.com (301) 562-9696 Icon_phone
Red Lobster redlobster.com (301) 588-3299 Icon_phone
Regal Majestic Theatre regmovies.com (301) 565-8884 Icon_phone
Starbuck's starbucks.com (301) 587-3792 Icon_phone
sweetgreen sweetgreen.com (301) 244-5402 Icon_phone
Thai at Silver Spring thaiatsilverspring.com (301) 650-0666 Icon_phone
Zpizza zpizza.com (301) 588-5500 Icon_phone